EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Contact us

PositionNamePTO Email
PresidentJessie Smithpresident@leverettpto.com
Vice President of EventsNavi Gillvp-events@leverettpto.com
Vice President of FundraisingJessica Kellyvp-fundraising@leverettpto.com
Vice President of Communications
Parice Bowser
communications@leverettpto.com
TreasurerMorgan Smithtreasurer@leverettpto.com
Teacher LiaisonMelissa Thomasmelissa.mae@g.fayar.net
CommitteeNameEmail
Campus BeautificationReBecca Grahamcampusbeauty@leverettpto.com
Razorback Parking Co-ChairReBecca Grahamparkingvolunteer@leverettpto.com
Razorback Parking Co-Chair and Parking CleanupTeasha Jonescleanup@leverettpto.com
Reserve Parking CoordinatorAmy Blanz
parking@leverettpto.com
Teacher AppreciationMarta Kiserteacherappreciation@leverettpto.com
Popcorn DayMissy Gipsonpopcorn@leverettpto.com
University RelationsGema Zamarrouarelations@leverettpto.com
Box Tops for EducationThird Grade Classesboxtops@leverettpto.com
Homeroom Parent CoordinatorCaroline Penickhomeroom@leverettpto.com
Inclusion ChairGinny Mooneyinclusion@leverettpto.com

Find us on Facebook!