EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to FHS Parent Teacher Student Organization

Welcome to the 2020-2021 school year! Please join us as part of the FHS Parent Teacher Student Organization (PTSO). We are a volunteer group that works with parents, staff and students to promote education and create a positive connected community.

In order to be effective, we need the support and involvement of the parents and guardians of our students. The best way to show your support is to become a member! Your membership provides funding for programs that would not otherwise be available.

In addition to joining PTSO, please consider donating to our special programs, such as Student Outreach (for students in need), Faculty Hospitality (to keep our staff fed and happy with special events), or Faculty Grants (for funding of worthwhile projects and materials to enhance FHS educational programs).

Thank you in advance for your support! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any of the PTSO Board Members listed below. Go Bulldogs!

2020-2021 PTSO Board Members

Co-PresidentsKathy Wade Corinne Powerkathywade5@att.net corinnepower@att.net
President-ElectSara Eichmannsbeichmann@yahoo.com
SecretaryJulie Vaughtjulesjdv@gmail.com
TreasurerSheryl Hartonssharton@gmail.com
Parliamentarian/Past-Pres.K.C. PummillKcpummill@gmail.com
Volunteer CoordinatorWendy Mossmossmwhome@yahoo.com
Hospitality/Staff AppreciationLiz Taylor
Miriam Smith
Kristine Schuchardt
metaylor1973@att.net miriamfs@sbcglobal.net
krisnchip@sbcglobal.net
Glass Slipper/ OutreachWendy Moss
Crystal Sanders
Lisa Mayer

Kathy Wetsell

mossmwhome@yahoo.com
crystal_j_sanders@yahoo.com
lisakmayer@sbcglobal.net kewetsell@gmail.com
CommunicationsKC Pummillkcpummill@gmail.com
GrantsAngela Harrison
Amy Witte
angharrison@hotmail.com witteae5@gmail.com
MembershipElizabeth Cash
Sara Eichmann
elizcash@gmail.com
sbeichmann@yahoo.com
Spirit NightsCorinne Powercorinnepower@att.net
Project Graduation LiaisonKelly Edmiastonkedmiaston@att.net
ScholarshipsLiz Rusherlizrusher@att.net
ALLPS RepresentativeHeather ArmstrongHeather.Armstrong@g.fayar.net
Student Resource Officer Rep.
PrincipalDr. Jay Dostaljay.dostal@g.fayar.net
Dr. Dostal's Administrative AssistantRebecca Lawsonrebecca.lawson@ .fayar.net
9th Grade RepresentativeChristy Plummercmayplum@gmail.com
10th Grade RepresentativeMichelle Kieklakkieklaks@gmail.com
11th Grade RepresentativeKatie Jacksonwwscribner@yahoo.com
12th Grade RepresentativeKim Petronekkpetrone@yahoo.com
Dawg Crew RepresentativeStudent TBD